Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Professor of Organic Chemistry
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl
ScopusID: 7003509298
ResearcherID: A-4175-2015

Curriculum Vitae

Department of Chemistry and
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amsterdam Institute for
Molecules, Medicines and Systems

VU University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1108
1081 HZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Disclaimer/Impressum

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Assistant Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.hennig@vu.nl
Web: www.svenslab.com

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

Sebastian

Sebastian Kiehstaller

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: s.kiehstaller@vu.nl

Arne

Arne Küpper

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: a.kuepper@vu.nl

Niall

Niall McLoughlin

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.m.mcloughlin@vu.nl

Carolin

Carolin Müller

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88348
Email: c.mueller@vu.nl

 Felix

Felix Paulußen

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Kerstin

Kerstin Wallraven

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88347
Email: k.wallraven@vu.nl

Mathias

Mathias Wendt

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: m.wendt@vu.nl

Lieke van Gijzel

Master Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: l.van.gijzel@student.vu.nl

Thirza van Ramshorst

Master Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: t.van.ramshorst@student.vu.nl

Alumni

Marta Pelay Gimeno (postdoc)
Nikolai Püllen
Laura Dietrich (PhD student)
Adrian Glas (PhD student)
Dennis M. Krüger (postdoc)
Christiane Stiller (PhD student)
Pascal Hommen
Mareike Sieler
Julia Kriegesmann
Philipp Cromm (PhD student)
Anna Witte
Christoph Strunk
Jochen Spiegel (PhD student)
Chang-Uk Lee (PhD student)
Benjamin Heinz
Darja Gauck
Judith Sommer
Marcel Schmidt
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD student)
Gernot Hahne (postdoc)
Sandra Bäcker
Christian Kitazume
Hazem Salamon