Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Chair of Biomimetic Chemistry
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl
ResearcherID: A-4175-2015

Curriculum Vitae

Department of Chemistry and
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amsterdam Institute for
Molecules, Medicines and Systems

VU University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1108
1081 HZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Disclaimer/Impressum

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Assistant Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.hennig@vu.nl
Web: www.svenslab.com

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

 Alessia

Dr. Alessia Amore

Senior Scientist

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: a.amore@vu.nl

 Alan

Dr. Alan Gerber

Senior Scientist

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: a.j.gerber@vu.nl

Dr. Jordy Saya

Postdoc

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: j.m.saya@vu.nl

Sebastian

Sebastian Kiehstaller

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: s.kiehstaller@vu.nl

Niall McLoughlin

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.m.mcloughlin@vu.nl

Felix

Felix Paulußen

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Kerstin

Kerstin Wallraven

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88347
Email: k.wallraven@vu.nl

Mathias

Mathias Wendt

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: m.wendt@vu.nl

Nina

Nina-Louisa Efrém

Master Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.e.k.efrem@student.vu.nl

Alumni

Carolin Müller (PhD student)
Lieke van Gijzel
Marta Pelay Gimeno (postdoc)
Laura Dietrich (PhD student)
Dennis M. Krüger (postdoc)
Pascal Hommen
Julia Kriegesmann
Anna Witte
Jochen Spiegel (PhD student)
Benjamin Heinz
Judith Sommer
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD student)
Sandra Bäcker
Hazem Salamon

 .

Thirza van Ramshorts
Arne Küpper (PhD student)
Nikolai Püllen
Adrian Glas (PhD student)
Christiane Stiller (PhD student)
Mareike Sieler
Philipp Cromm (PhD student)
Christoph Strunk
Chang-Uk Lee (PhD student)
Darja Gauck
Marcel Schmidt
Gernot Hahne (postdoc)
Christian Kitazume