Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Professor of Organic Chemistry

VU University Amsterdam
Dept. of Chemistry & Pharmaceutical Sci.
De Boelelaan 1108
1081 HZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Chemical Genomics Centre (CGC)
of the Max Planck Society
Otto-Hahn-Str. 15
44227 Dortmund
Germany

Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

ResearcherID: A-4175-2015

Curriculum Vitae

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

Adrian

Dr. Adrian Glas

Postdoc

Phone: +49 (0) 231 133 – 2940
Email: adrian.glas@cgc.mpg.de

Marta

Dr. Marta Pelay‑Gimeno

Postdoc

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: m.p.g.pelaygimeno@vu.nl

Laura

Laura Dietrich

PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 231 133 – 2940
Email: laura.dietrich@tu-dortmund.de

Arne

Arne Küpper

PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 231 133 – 2964
Email: arne.kuepper@cgc.mpg.de

Niall

Niall McLoughlin

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.m.mcloughlin@vu.nl

Carolin

Carolin Müller

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88348
Email: c.mueller@vu.nl

Kerstin

Kerstin Wallraven

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88347
Email: k.wallraven@vu.nl

Mathias

Mathias Wendt

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: m.wendt@vu.nl